Copyright 2017 - Site designed and maintained by: Ariel Díaz De Armas
Default Location: Room 2.2.D08, Building Sabatini (2nd Floor).    
Default Time: 11:00 - 12:00 AM    
Date Title Speaker Filiation Links

Friday, September 25, 2015

New room: Aula de grados.

Aula 5.1.A01 Auditorio Padre Soler
Tengo una teoría de grafos y no dudaré en usarla. (COLOQUIO DIVULGATIVO) Clara Grima U. de Sevilla, Spain (pic) Póster Talk

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Las técnicas asintóticas en mi actividad docente e investigadora Amable Liñán U. Politécnica de Madrid, Spain (pic) Póster Talk

Thursday, November 26, 2015

New room: Aula de grados.

Aula 5.1.A01 Auditorio Padre Soler

Cooperation and Reputation Faking in Social Networks Marco Tommasini U. Lausanne, Swiss (pic) Póster Talk
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 What is Noncommutative Functional Analysis about? Martin Mathieu Queens University Belfast, Ireland (pic) Póster Talk
Monday, February 1, 2016

Beyond the classics: Krall and exceptional orthogonal polynomials.

Antonio Durán Universidad de Sevilla (pic) Póster Talk

Monday, March 14, 2016

New room: Aula de grados.

Aula 5.1.A01 Auditorio Padre Soler

Taming infinities Martin Hairer Warwick University, United Kingdom (pic) Póster Talk

Thursday, March 31, 2016

New room: Aula de grados.

Aula 5.1.A01 Auditorio Padre Soler

Ten things you should know about quadrature Lloyd N. Trefethen Oxford University, United Kingdom (pic) Póster Talk
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Waves: propagation, spectra, sensors and actuators Enrique Zuazua Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Póster Talk

DIA ICMAT

Friday, May 6, 2016

The h-principle (or how to transform your geometric problem into algebraic topology

The geometry of optimal control problems

 

Alvaro del Pino

David Martín de Diego

 

ICMAT

ICMAT

Póster

Talk

Talk

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Ergodic Properties of the Markov Chain Approximation Method Nawaf Bou-Rabee Rutgers University, USA Poster Talk

Thursday, June 30, 2016

New room: 3.1.S08

The Francis Matrix Eigenvalue Algorithm Frank Uhlig Auburn University, USA Poster Talk

Who's Online

We have 21 guests and no members online